10th – 12th Grade High School Hockey PreTryout Clinic

Prepare for HS Tryouts

Program for 10th – 12th Graders preparing for HS Hockey this Winter. Program is 10 sessions and cost is $325. Program starts mid-October and goes until HS Tryouts to prepare player for success in Varsity Hockey. Sign Up for HS Prep Clinic

  • Thur Oct 15, 6:30pm – 7:30pm TRIA Rink, 400 Wabasha St N, St Paul, MN 55101
  • Tues Oct 20, 9:15pm – 10:15pm TRIA Rink
  • Thur Oct 22 9:00pm – 10:00pm TRIA Rink
  • Mon Oct 26 8:30pm – 9:30pm TRIA Rink
  • Thur Oct 29 9:00pm – 10:00pm TRIA Rink
  • Mon Nov 2, 8:15pm to 9:15pm Burnsville Ice Center Rink 2, 251 Civic Center Pkwy, Burnsville, MN 55337
  • Tuesday Nov 3, 8:45pm – 9:45pm Burnsville Ice Center, Gary R. Harker Rink,
  • Wednesday Nov 4 9pm-10pm Burnsville Ice Center Rink 2
  • Friday Nov 6 8:15pm- 9:15pm Burnsville Ice Center Rink 2
  • Sun, Nov 8 7:30pm – 8:30pm Burnsville Ice Center, Gary R. Harker Rink